BC Wild
Albacore Tuna
Sockeye Salmon
BC Wild Albacore tuna and BC wild salmon for sale - canned
WWW.BCTUNA.COM

 

Our Products
Current Tuna Prices
Tuna Nutrition
Cooking Tuna
Tuna Recipes
Salmon Recipes
Tuna Organizations
Quality Program
Salmon
Where to buy
Farmers Markets
About the Boat
News Blog
Rave Reviews
Links
Contact

ORDER CanadaBuy BC Tuna for Canada delivery
ORDER USABuy BC Tuna for USA delivery

RECIPES:

Baked Tuna
Seared Tuna
Barbecued Tuna
Spicy Tuna Rolls
Wasabi Mayo
Dipping Sauce
Tuna Balls
Ceviche

Salmon Recipes

BENEFITS:

Easy to prepare
Eat cooked or raw
No waste
Always ready
Consistent supply
Green choice
High in Omega 3
Sustainable fishery
Buy from fisherman

HOME PAGE

ORDER CanadaBuy BC Tuna for Canada delivery
ORDER USABuy BC Tuna for USA delivery

100% GUARANTEED

Follow us on: Follow Estevan Tuna on Twitter

Estevan Tuna
Products were once
available in Victoria
at The Market on
Yates and The
Market on
Millstream stores,
but not now due to
low 2016 catches.
 

BC Wild Albacore Tuna

Tuna Related Services

People and companies that we use or find useful. If you have suggestions for your favourite tuna, seafood, or boat services, please contact us.

B.C. Tuna Fishermans Association www.bctfa.com 
Canada Post Shipping www.canadapost.ca 
Canadian Albacore Tuna www.canadianalbacoretuna.com
Canadian Highly Migratory Species Foundation
Cold Star Freight Systems www.coldstarfreight.com 
Comox Valley Farmers Market www.cvfm.ca 
East End Food Coop http://east-end-food.coop   
Edible Island Courtenay www.edibleisland.ca 
Edible Vancouver Magazine www.ediblevancouver.com 
False Creek Harbour Authority www.falsecreek.com 
Hub City Fisheries Nanaimo
Lepp Farm Market www.leppfarmarket.com 
Marine Stewardship Council www.msc.org 
Matunuck Oysters Matunuck Oysters
Ocean Wise www.oceanwise.ca
Pacific Albacore Tuna Management in Canada www.dfo-mpo.gc.ca
RBS Seafood Harvesting Victoria www.rbsseafoods.com 
Salish Seafoods Comox B.C. www.salishseafoods.ca  
Sea Choice www.seachoice.org 
Shelter Island Marina www.shelterislandmarina.com 
St. Jeans Cannery and Smokehouse Nanaimo www.stjeans.com 
Trotac Marine Supply www.trotacmarine.com 
Vancouver Farmers Market www.eatlocal.org 
White Whale Restaurant Courtenay www.whitewhalecourtenay.ca 
Wolff Marine Supply www.wolffmarine.net 

 

Call now: 250-334-7648
Email: or

Estevan Tuna Corporation
4098 Gartley Point Road
Courtenay, British Columbia 
V9N 9T2 Canada

COPYRIGHT 2009- ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BCTuna.com
Pacific Website design

.